Writing a Letters to Your Legislative Representative

Writing a letter to your MP, MPP, MLA or MNA expressing your interest in ADHD, your concerns, and your request that they become educated and involved in a provincial or national dialogue on the topic is hugely helpful in our advocacy efforts. When meeting with government representatives we are frequently told that they do not hear from their constituents on this topic and are therefore not overly interested in becoming involved. Governments estimate that every letter they receive on a topic represents an additional 50 to 60 people also concerned about the topic that have not bothered to write a letter, so please know that your one letter is of great value. CADDAC needs families and individuals with an interest in ADHD to speak up in order to be heard. We cannot do it without your help!

To write a letter to your Member of Provincial Parliament (MPP), Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA), or your Member of the National Assembly (MNA), feel free to use one of the templates below to get you started. Please remember that these are only templates. The more information that you can include about your own situation and feelings the more impact your letter will have. The important overriding message is that ADHD is a significant disorder that greatly impacts individuals and their families. An additional important message is that ADHD also increases costs to our Canadian society and economy. Access “Paying Attention to the Cost of ADHD, the price paid by Canadian Families, Governments and Society” for more information on this topic.

Template Letters

Write a letter to:

MP, MPP, MLA, or MNA Re: The Recognition of ADHD as a Significant Disorder That Needs to be Taken Seriously by Government.

Date

Lisa Surname,
MPP, Downtown Toronto Room 402,
Queen’s Park Toronto, ON  1A1 A1A

I am a constituent of yours and I am writing (optional: to request a meeting) to discuss an issue of great concern to my family. Our family struggles on a daily basis to access treatments and resources for a disorder that impacts the lives of not only my son and husband, who have the disorder, but the entire family. The impairments that this disorder causes impact almost all facets of their lives. This includes not only work and school, but basic things like remembering schedules, juggling more than one task at a time, communicating with friends and family, and completing the tasks at hand. The disorder that has created such havoc in our lives is Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder. You may think that ADHD is an insignificant disorder of hyperactive boys, but nothing can be farther from the truth. ADHD has impacted our employment, our finances, our health both physical and mental, and our entire family’s well-being. Although ADHD is one of the most common mental health conditions it continues to be misunderstood and treated as “not a big deal”. Even worse those with the disorder are treated as malingerers, or trouble makers, rather than someone with a legitimate medical condition. The majority of recommended treatments, other than medication, are difficult to access and unaffordable since they are not covered under provincial health care plans. I was very interested in seeing a recently published white paper on the socioeconomic costs of ADHD, that I would strongly encourage you to access. It details the long term costs of not treating ADHD adequately and covers some of the very things that are occurring and that we fear may happen to our son in the future, if he does not receive the care he needs now.

I will be following up with a telephone call to your office (optional: to request a meeting). In the meantime, if you would like further information or to speak to with me, please feel free to call me at 416-555-5555.

Sincerely,

~ Your Signature ~
~~~

Additional points that can be used in this letter.

The impairing effects of ADHD – often experienced lifelong – increase costs to healthcare, education, labour, social services and the justice system. They impede the attainment of human and social capital, resulting in increased socioeconomic costs for Canada. These costs are further fuelled by the continued under-diagnosis and under-treatment of ADHD. A shocking 90% of adults remain untreated, despite the far-reaching impact of ADHD on the individual and their family.

Why You Should our Elected Officials Pay Attention to ADHD:

  • ADHD’s “cost of illness” across all ages (using conservative incidence rates) are estimated to be over CAD$7 billion. This is higher than the costs associated with clinical depression.

  • ADHD leads to higher rates of associated disabling mental health disorders, such as depression and anxiety, as well as increased rates of substance abuse. Children with attention deficit hyperactivity disorder are up to three times more likely than other children to use, abuse, or become dependent on substances such as nicotine, cocaine and marijuana. ADHD is linked to alcohol abuse in later life.

  • ADHD increases the use of health services by family members, as well as for the individual with ADHD.

  • People with ADHD are more likely to enter the workforce at the unskilled or semi-skilled level.

  • They have greater periods of unemployment; are more likely to be dismissed; change jobs more frequently; and earn considerable less money over their lifetime.

  • They have a higher than average dependency on social welfare, and subsequently contribute less taxes.

  • ADHD symptoms can lead to employees exhibiting poorer job performance and being absent more often than peers without ADHD, and result in lower occupational status and less job satisfaction.

  • Students with ADHD are at greater risk for lower levels of academic achievement; higher rates of disciplinary referrals; grade repetition; placement in special education; and spending more years in special education.

  • Students with ADHD are 2.7 times more likely than those without ADHD to drop out of school before graduation.

  • The economic and social costs associated with the increased high-school dropout rates are staggering, and estimated at approximately US$399,000 across a lifetime.

  • Incidence rates of ADHD are far greater in the offender population than in the general public.

MPP/MLA/MNA – Re: Education

A sample letter to your MP, MPP, MNA or MLA in Ontario, Quebec and British Columbia:

Date

Lisa Surname,
MPP, Downtown Toronto Room 402,
Queen’s Park Toronto, ON 1A1 A1A

Dear Ms. Surname,

I am a constituent of yours and I am writing (optional: to request a meeting) to discuss an issue of great concern to my family. My son Chris, a grade three student at local junior public school, has Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD). Like all parents, I want Chris to succeed to the best of his ability at school but his ADHD interferes with his academic performance. ADHD is a neurobiological disorder, an illness of the nervous system and the most common mental health disorder diagnosed in children. It is estimated that there are at least one to two children in every classroom with ADHD, including my son.

(BC and Quebec)

Our school and school board insist that a diagnosis of ADHD and the impairment it causes does not qualify my son to receive the special education assistance that he requires to reach his academic potential. This means that our son cannot receive accommodations or the extra assistance he requires at school. He is barred from the right to access accommodations for his disability.

(Ontario)

Although the Ministry Of Education has developed a Memorandum on the subject of Categories of Exceptionality, http://www.edu.gov.on.ca/eng/general/elemsec/speced/2011CategoryException.pdf, our school and board continue to insist that a diagnosis of ADHD and the impairment it causes does not qualify Chris to receive accommodations or the extra assistance he requires at school. He is barred from the right to access accommodations for his disability. The school is demanding we have a psychoeducational assessment done on Chris, which would cost us thousands of dollars which we cannot afford, to prove that his ADHD impacts his learning, when it is clearly evident each and every day.

(Or, the school is not willing to accept our private psychoeducational report which clearly states that Chris’s ADHD impacts his learning)

Your support on this issue is very important to me and other parents of school-aged children with ADHD. I have included additional background material for your review.

I will be following up with a telephone call to your office (optional: to request a meeting). In the meantime, if you would like further information or to speak to with me, please feel free to call me at 416-555-5555.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

~ Your Signature ~
~~~

A sample letter to your MP, MPP, MNA or MLA other than Ontario, Quebec and British Columbia:

Date

Lisa Surname,
MPP, Downtown Toronto Room 402,
Queen’s Park Toronto, ON  1A1 A1A

Dear Ms. Surname,

I am a constituent of yours and I am writing (optional: to request a meeting) to discuss an issue of great concern to my family. My son Chris, a grade three student at local junior public school, has Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD). Like all parents, I want Chris to succeed to the best of his ability at school but his ADHD interferes with his academic performance. ADHD is a neurobiological disorder, an illness of the nervous system and the most common mental health disorder diagnosed in children. It is estimated that there are at least one to two children in every classroom with ADHD, including my son.

Although the school continually complains that Chris is not completing his work, and is falling behind in his studies, they refuse to actually implement the individual education plan that we fought so hard to have developed. My son’s teachers treat him as a “problem child” rather than a child who has a legitimate medical problem. We are very frustrated with the teacher’s lack of knowledge on ADHD, that would inform them on how to work with Chris. Those teachers who do understand the condition frequently complain that the system does not allow them to give Chris the support be requires.
Your support on this issue is very important to me and other parents of school-aged children with ADHD. I have included additional background material for your review.

I will be following up with a telephone call to your office (optional: to request a meeting). In the meantime, if you would like further information or to speak to with me, please feel free to call me at 416-555-5555.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

~ Your Signature ~
~~~

MPP/MLA/MNA – Re: Medication (accessibility of long acting ADHD medication varies by province)

To access information on what is included on your provinces formularies please visit http://www.caddac.ca/cms/CADDAC_pdf/ProvincialMedicationcoverage1.pdf

A sample letter to your MP, MPP:

Date

Lisa Surname,
MPP,
Downtown Toronto Room 402, Queen’s Park
Toronto, ON 1A1 A1A

Dear Ms. Surname,

I am a constituent of yours and I am writing (optional: to request a meeting) to discuss an issue of great concern to my family. My son Chris, a grade three student at local junior public school, has Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD). Like all parents, I want Chris to succeed to the best of his ability at school but his ADHD interferes with his academic performance.

ADHD is a neurobiological disorder, an illness of the nervous system and the most common mental health disorder diagnosed in children. It is estimated that there are at least one to two children in every classroom with ADHD, including my son.

Due to our low income and no private insurance, Chris has public health insurance access to only multiple-dose, or short-acting ADHD medications which can help but are a great struggle to administer two to three times each day.

As it is today, Chris must leave class and receive his medication at the Principal’s office, which causes great frustration due to the stigma. No child wants to be singled out in class, especially for the medication he needs to be successful.
Having access to long-acting medications will also allow Chris to have a more even day without his treatment wearing off, preventing in class disturbances or significant gaps in his attention when he cannot learn.
Unfortunately, unless the Ministry of Health (or substitute with appropriate Ministry’s name in your province) allows access to public health care medication that includes long-acting ADHD medications, students like Chris will not reach their full potential and miss valuable education needed throughout their lives.

We are requesting your assistance in facilitating the changes required to allow students like Chris to reach their full potential and become valued, contributing members of our society.

Your support on this initiative is very important to me and other parents of school-aged children with ADHD. I have included additional background material for your review.

I will be following up with a telephone call to your office (optional: to request a meeting). In the meantime, if you would like further information or to speak to me with please feel free to call me at 416-555-5555.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

~your signature~
~~~

Écrire une lettre à votre représentant législatif

Écrire une lettre à votre représentant législatif pour exprimer votre intérêt sur le TDAH, vos préoccupations et votre demande que les gouvernements fédéral et provinciaux s’informent et s’impliquent est extrêmement utile et important dans nos efforts pour la défense des droits des personnes atteintes d’un TDAH. Lors de rencontres avec les représentants des gouvernements fédéral et provinciaux, ces derniers nous disent fréquemment que leurs électeurs ne leur parlent pas de ce sujet et que, par conséquent, ils ne sont pas trop intéressés à s’impliquer. Les gouvernements estiment que chaque lettre qu’ils reçoivent sur ​​un sujet représente 50 à 60 personnes également intéressées par ce sujet. Alors sachez que votre seule lettre est d’une grande importance. CADDAC a besoin de personnes et des membres de leur famille intéressés par le TDAH à agir pour se faire entendre. Nous ne pouvons pas le faire sans votre aide!

Pour écrire une lettre à votre député provincial ou fédéral, n’hésitez pas à utiliser ces modèles pour débuter votre lettre. N’oubliez pas que ce ne sont que des modèles. Le plus d’informations que vous pouvez inclure sur votre propre situation et vos opinions, le plus d’impact aura votre lettre. Le principal message à transmettre est que le TDAH est un trouble significatif qui a de grandes répercussions sur les individus et leur famille. Un message important supplémentaire est que le TDAH augmente également les coûts socioéconomiques pour notre société. Pour plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter notre livre «Porter attention au coût du TDAH… Le prix payé par les familles canadiennes, les gouvernements et la société».

Modèles de lettre

Écrire une lettre à:

Votre député provincial ou fédéral – Re: La reconnaissance du TDAH comme étant un trouble significatif qui doit être pris au sérieux par le gouvernement.

Date

Madame ou monsieur X,
député provincial, Toronto suite 402,
Queen’s Park Toronto, ON  1A1 A1A

Chère madame X ou Cher monsieur X,

Je fais partie de votre électorat et je vous écris (en option: pour demander une rencontre) pour discuter d’un sujet qui est d’une grande préoccupation pour ma famille. Notre famille lutte au quotidien pour accéder à des traitements et des ressources pour un trouble qui a un impact sur la vie non seulement de mon fils et de mon mari qui en sont atteints, mais également sur celle de toute notre famille. Ce trouble a des répercussions sur presque toutes les facettes de leur vie. Cela inclut non seulement le travail et l’école, mais aussi à la maison et les choses de base comme se souvenir des horaires, être capable de jongler plus d’une tâche à la fois, communiquer avec des amis et la famille et effectuer leur routine quotidienne. Ce trouble qui crée tant de ravages dans nos vies est le TDAH, le trouble du déficit de l’attention avec ou sans hyperactivité. Vous pensez peut-être que le TDAH est un trouble insignifiant pour garçons hyperactifs indisciplinés, mais rien ne peut être plus loin de la vérité. Le TDAH a une incidence sur nos emplois, nos finances, notre santé physique et mentale et le bien-être de toute notre famille. Bien que le TDAH soit un des troubles mentaux les plus courants, il continue d’être mal connu et considéré comme «pas grave». Pire encore, ceux avec la maladie sont traités comme des provocateurs ou fauteurs de troubles, plutôt que quelqu’un ayant un diagnostic médical. La majorité des traitements recommandés, autres que les médicaments, sont difficilement accessibles et trop dispendieux pour la plupart des gens, car ils ne sont pas couverts par les régimes publics de soins de santé. J’étais très heureuse de lire un livre blanc publié récemment sur ​​les coûts socioéconomiques du TDAH, ouvrage que je vous recommande fortement. Il détaille les coûts à long terme de ne pas traiter le TDAH de manière adéquate et discute de certaines choses qui se produisent et que nous craignons qui puissent arriver à notre fils dans le futur s’il ne reçoit pas les soins dont il a besoin maintenant.

Je vais également téléphoner à votre bureau (en option: demander une rencontre). En attendant, si vous souhaitez de plus amples renseignements ou pour me parler, n’hésitez pas à m’appeler au 416-555-5555.

Mes sincères salutations,
~ Votre signature ~
~~~

Points supplémentaires que vous pouvez utiliser dans votre lettre..

Les répercussions du TDAH, souvent présentes tout au long de la vie de l’individu, augmentent les coûts dans le milieu de la santé, de l’éducation, du travail, des services sociaux et du système judiciaire. Elles empêchent la réalisation du capital humain et social, entraînant une augmentation des coûts socioéconomiques pour le Canada. Ces coûts sont exacerbés par le sous-diagnostic et le sous-traitement continus du TDAH. Un impressionnant 90% des adultes ne sont pas traités, en dépit de l’impact important du TDAH sur l’individu et sa famille.

Pourquoi il est important que nos représentants législatifs portent attention au TDAH:

  • ADHD’s “Le «coût canadien de la maladie» est estimé à plus de 7 milliards de dollars, excédant le coût relié à la dépression majeure.

  • Le TDAH a une incidence sur les taux plus élevés de troubles invalidants connexes comme les troubles d’anxiété, de dépression et de toxicomanie. Les enfants atteints de trouble du déficit de l’attention avec ou sans hyperactivité sont jusqu’à trois fois plus susceptibles que d’autres enfants de consommer ou d’abuser de substances telles que la nicotine, la cocaïne et la marijuana. Le TDAH est lié à l’abus d’alcool à l’âge adulte.

  • Le TDAH augmente l’utilisation des services de santé par les membres de la famille, de même que par la personne atteinte d’un TDAH.

  • Les travailleurs atteints d’un TDAH sont plus susceptibles d’entrer sur le marché du travail en tant que travailleurs non qualifiés ou spécialisés.

  • Ils sont plus susceptibles d’entrer sur le marché du travail en tant que travailleurs non qualifiés ou spécialisés; d’avoir des périodes de chômage plus longues; d’être mis à pied; de changer d’emploi plus souvent et de gagner beaucoup moins d’argent pendant leur vie.

  • Ils dépendent plus de l’aide sociale que la moyenne et par conséquent, paient moins d’impôts.

  • Les symptômes du TDAH peuvent entraîner une mauvaise performance au travail et un taux d’absentéisme plus élevé que chez leurs pairs qui n’en sont pas atteints d’un TDAH; ils mènent aussi à une situation professionnelle de niveau inférieur et à moins de satisfaction au travail.

  • Les élèves atteints d’un TDAH sont plus susceptibles de produire des niveaux de rendement scolaire inférieurs, de faire l’objet de mesures disciplinaires, de redoubler, d’avoir recourt à une éducation spécialisée et de passer plus d’années en éducation spécialisée.

  • Les élèves atteints d’un TDAH sont plus 2.7 fois susceptibles de décrocher au secondaire leurs pairs qui n’en sont pas atteints d’un TDAH.

  • Les coûts socioéconomiques liés à l’augmentation du taux de décrochage scolaire sont énormes, estimés à environ 399 000 US $ tout au long de la vie de l’individu.

  • Les taux d’incidence du TDAH sont beaucoup plus élevés dans la population carcérale que dans la population en général.

Votre député provincial ou fédéral – Re: Éducation

Un modèle de lettre à votre représentant législatif en Ontario, Québec et Colombie-Britannique:

Date

Madame ou monsieur X,
député provincial, Toronto suite 402,
Queen’s Park Toronto, ON  1A1 A1A

Chère madame X ou Cher monsieur X,

Je fais partie de votre électorat et je vous écris (en option: pour demander une rencontre) pour discuter d’un sujet qui est d’une grande préoccupation pour ma famille. Mon fils Chris, un étudiant de troisième année à l’école publique, a un trouble du déficit de l’attention avec hyperactivité (TDAH). Comme tout parent, je désire que Chris réussisse au meilleur de son potentiel à l’école, mais son TDAH nuit à son rendement scolaire. Le TDAH est un trouble neurobiologique, une maladie du système nerveux et est le trouble de santé mentale le plus souvent diagnostiqué chez les enfants. On estime qu’il y a au moins un à deux enfants avec un TDAH dans chaque classe, dont mon fils.

(C-B et Québec)

Notre école et la commission scolaire insistent sur le fait que le diagnostic d’un TDAH et ses répercussions ne se qualifient pas mon fils pour recevoir l’aide pédagogique spécialisée dont il a besoin pour atteindre son plein potentiel à l’école. Cela signifie que notre fils ne peut pas recevoir les accommodements scolaires dont il a besoin. Il n’a pas le droit d’obtenir les accommodements nécessaires vu ses difficultés d’apprentissage.

(Ontario)

Malgré que le ministère de l’Éducation a développé un mémorandum sur le sujet d’élèves d’exception/en difficulté, http://www.edu.gov.on.ca/eng/general/elemsec/speced/2011CategoryException.pdf, notre école et la commission scolaire insistent sur le fait que le diagnostic d’un TDAH et ses répercussions ne se qualifient pas mon fils pour recevoir l’aide pédagogique spécialisée dont il a besoin pour atteindre son plein potentiel à l’école. Il n’a pas le droit d’obtenir les accommodements nécessaires vu ses difficultés d’apprentissage. L’école exige qu’une évaluation psychopédagogique de Chris soit effectuée afin de démontrer que le TDAH nuit à son apprentissage, même si cela est évident chaque jour. Cette évaluation coûte des milliers de dollars que nous n’avons pas.

(Ou, l’école n’accepte pas notre évaluation psychopédagogique privée qui démontre clairement que le TDAH de Chris nuit à son apprentissage.)

Nous, parents d’enfants d’âge scolaire atteints d’un TDAH, avons grandement besoin de votre soutien et de votre aide. Je vous ai également joint des documents supplémentaires pour votre information.

Je vais également téléphoner à votre bureau (en option: demander une rencontre). En attendant, si vous souhaitez de plus amples renseignements ou pour me parler, n’hésitez pas à m’appeler au 416-555-5555.

Mes sincères salutations,
~ Votre signature ~
~~~

Un modèle de lettre à votre représentant législatif autre qu’en Ontario, Québec et Colombie-Britannique:

Date

Madame ou monsieur X,
député provincial, Toronto suite 402,
Queen’s Park Toronto, ON  1A1 A1A

Chère madame X ou Cher monsieur X,

Je fais partie de votre électorat et je vous écris (en option: pour demander une rencontre) pour discuter d’un sujet qui est d’une grande préoccupation pour ma famille. Mon fils Chris, un étudiant de troisième année à l’école publique, a un trouble du déficit de l’attention avec hyperactivité (TDAH). Comme tout parent, je désire que Chris réussisse au meilleur de son potentiel à l’école, mais son TDAH nuit à son rendement scolaire. Le TDAH est un trouble neurobiologique, une maladie du système nerveux et est le trouble de santé mentale le plus souvent diagnostiqué chez les enfants. On estime qu’il y a au moins un à deux enfants avec un TDAH dans chaque classe, dont mon fils.

Bien que l’école se plaigne sans cesse que Chris ne termine pas son travail et prend du retard dans ses études, ils refusent de mettre en œuvre le plan d’enseignement individualisé pour lequel nous nous sommes autant battus à développer. Les enseignants de mon fils le traitent comme un «enfant à problème» plutôt que d’un enfant qui a un diagnostic médical. Nous sommes très frustrés par l’absence de connaissances sur le TDAH des enseignants, connaissances nécessaires pour savoir comment travailler avec Chris. Les enseignants qui sont familiers avec le TDAH se plaignent fréquemment que le système éducatif ne leur permet pas de donner à Chris le soutien dont il a besoin.

Nous, parents d’enfants d’âge scolaire atteints d’un TDAH, avons grandement besoin de votre soutien et de votre aide. Je vous ai également joint des documents supplémentaires pour votre information.

Je vais également téléphoner à votre bureau (en option: demander une rencontre). En attendant, si vous souhaitez de plus amples renseignements ou pour me parler, n’hésitez pas à m’appeler au 416-555-5555.

Mes sincères salutations,
~ Votre signature ~
~~~

Votre député provincial ou fédéral – Re: Médicaments (l’accessibilité à des médicaments à longue durée pour un TDAH varie selon les provinces)

Pour plus amples renseignements sur la couverture des médicaments par chaque province, veuillez consulter http://www.caddac.ca/cms/CADDAC_pdf/ProvincialMedicationcoverage1.pdf.

Un modèle de lettre à votre représentant législatif:

Date

Madame ou monsieur X,
député provincial, Toronto suite 402,
Queen’s Park Toronto, ON  1A1 A1A

Chère madame X ou Cher monsieur X,

Je fais partie de votre électorat et je vous écris (en option: pour demander une rencontre) pour discuter d’un sujet qui est d’une grande préoccupation pour ma famille. Mon fils Chris, un étudiant de troisième année à l’école publique, a un trouble du déficit de l’attention avec hyperactivité (TDAH). Comme tout parent, je désire que Chris réussisse au meilleur de son potentiel à l’école, mais son TDAH nuit à son rendement scolaire.

Le TDAH est un trouble neurobiologique, une maladie du système nerveux et est le trouble de santé mentale le plus souvent diagnostiqué chez les enfants. On estime qu’il y a au moins un à deux enfants avec un TDAH dans chaque classe, dont mon fils.

En raison de nos faibles revenus et de ne pas avoir une assurance privée, Chris bénéficie de l’assurance médicaments publique par laquelle il a accès seulement à des médicaments à dose multiple ou à courte durée d’action pour son TDAH qui peuvent aider, mais qui sont grandement difficiles à administrer deux à trois fois par jour.

À chaque jour, Chris doit quitter la classe et recevoir ses médicaments au bureau du directeur, ce qui provoque une grande frustration chez lui en raison de la stigmatisation. Aucun enfant ne devrait se sentir isolé ou différent des autres, en particulier pour les médicaments dont il a besoin pour réussir.

Avoir accès à des médicaments à longue durée d’action permettra également à Chris d’avoir une journée plus stable, sans que les effets de son traitement s’estompent, atténuant les comportements perturbateurs et améliorant son attention afin qu’il puisse mieux apprendre.

Malheureusement, à moins que le ministère de la Santé (ou substituer avec le nom du ministère compétent dans votre province) permet l’accès aux médicaments à longue durée d’action pour le TDAH dans le régime public d’assurance médicaments, les étudiants comme Chris n’atteindront pas leur plein potentiel académique, professionnel et personnel.

Nous sollicitons votre aide pour faciliter les changements nécessaires pour permettre aux étudiants comme Chris à atteindre leur plein potentiel et à devenir des membres estimés de notre société.

Nous, parents d’enfants d’âge scolaire atteints d’un TDAH, avons grandement besoin de votre soutien et de votre aide. Je vous ai également joint des documents supplémentaires pour votre information.

Je vais également téléphoner à votre bureau (en option: demander une rencontre). En attendant, si vous souhaitez de plus amples renseignements ou pour me parler, n’hésitez pas à m’appeler au 416-555-5555.

Mes sincères salutations,
~ Votre signature ~
~~~